Academic Committee
The Academic Committee members of the CDRSC are from nation wide universities and research institutes.

The current members are: Qiu Zeqi, Liu Shiding, Ma Rong, Li Qiang, Li Peilin, Li Hanlin, Li Lulu, Yang Shengmin.

The Chairman is Professor Ma Rong.
Sociology and Anthropology in China - SACHINA ::WWW.SAChina.EDU.CN::
The Center for Sociological Research and Development Studies of China (CSRDSC)
Copyright © 2002- All Rights Reserved
Any question, please contact us.